6ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to (2) 3.5mm Stereo Female Cable (Gold Plated) - Black
    Product # 5615
    6ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to (2) 3.5mm Stereo Female Cable (Gold Plated) - Black
    Product # 5615
    $2.36
    Length : 6ft
    7in 6ft
    Quantity:
    In Stock This item should ship today (7/26/2016) if ordered within 4 hours 52 minutes

    Volume Pricing (Log In to see Member Pricing)

    Volume Pricing

    Qty: 1 $2.36
    Qty: 2-9 $2.25
    Qty: 10-19 $2.12
    Qty: 20-49 $2.02
    Qty: 50+ $1.93

    To see and take advantage of our member pricing sign up for a business account or contact our sales team.

    Learn more about Monoprice Business

    6ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to (2) 3.5mm Stereo Female Cable (Gold Plated) - Black

    The 3.5mm (1/8") stereo TRS connector is more commonly known as the Headphone Jack on portable mp3 players and mobile phones. This cable features a male 3.5mm stereo (TRS) plug on one end and two female 3.5mm stereo jacks on the other end, each with molded connector housings and strain relief boots. Each connector is gold-plated to ensure smooth, corrosion-free connections.

    The cable is made of heavy-duty coaxial cable for each conductor. The conductors are 22AWG and each conductor is shield to prevent EMI or RFI interference from entering your audio system. The cable is 12mm x 6mm thick, while the connector housings are 41mm long x 15mm diameter.

    103 Reviews

    86.99% of the reviewers recommend this product

    ADD YOUR REVIEW

    Awesome 3.5mm Stereo Splitter

    • Edward H.,
    •  ERVING, MA 
    • 3/29/2016 2:29:28 PM

    Pros: High-quality
    Sturdy
    Price

    Cons: None

    My previous 3.5mm stereo splitter literally split apart after gentle use. I am glad I replaced it with this high-quality 3.5mm Monoprice stereo splitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far so good

    • Adam Bryant,
    •  ,  
    • 1/22/2016 5:19:10 PM

    Pros: Small
    Sturdy

    So far no issues, I'm using this at the back of my computer to split output between a headphone amp and my surround system. Works flawlessly. It feels very sturdy and the two inserts have satisfying clicks when inserting jacks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    • Benjamin King,
    •  Lancaster, PA 
    • 7/24/2015 7:49:33 AM

    Pros: exactly as listed

    Cons: none

    it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product, Great Price

    • Anonymous,
    •  Yorba Linda, CA 
    • 5/2/2015 8:55:29 PM

    Pros: Heavy Duty, good quality, Works great

    Cons: None

    Good Product Great price,
    Works well for two Kids watching movies on a tablet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    • Mo,
    •  Houston, TX 
    • 12/25/2014 10:21:25 PM

    Pros: It's a 6 ft long white cable

    Cons: In review

    This is the second time (out of 4 times ordering these cables) that I've gotten something that kept falling out of my device and had bad wiring. Once upon a time these cables would last 6 months. This one didn't even last a day


    by Monoprice Administrator
    Hello,

    Thank you for your review. And I am truly sorry to hear of your experience you have had with this product. For now, if you prefer, I can assist you in setting you up for a replacement on the item if you haven't done so already. We do have a lifetime warranty on cables as well as a 1 year warranty for everything else. It will be of no additional cost to obtain a replacement, so please let me know if you want to continue. Thank you!

    John Lingo
    Tech Support

    Was this review helpful to you?
    SIGN UP FOR EMAIL DEALS
    SUBTotal
    Tax and shipping will be calculated at checkout
    MY CART